Find all Nelson Mandela Bay mayors in our database

Metro mayors don’t often complete their five-year terms. Keep up with who has been mayor in Nelson Mandela Bay since the 2016 local government election – and their promises – by clicking on the links:

Gary van Niekerk (Northern Alliance/National Alliance)
Retief Odendaal (DA)
Eugene Johnson (ANC)
Nqaba Bhanga (DA)
Mongameli Bobani (UDM)
Athol Trollip (DA)